DOCENTES LICENCIATURA EN ARTES ESCÉNICAS

 

Ana Isabel Campillo Corrales
ana.campillo@unison.mx
Oscar Carrizosa Hernández
oscar.carrizosa@unison.mx
Norma Adriana Castaños Celaya
adriana.castanos@unison.mx
Luisa Guadalupe Castro
luisa.castro@unison.mx
Rosa María Cifuentes Fajardo
rosa.cifuentes@unison.mx
Luis Ricardo Gaitán Osorio
luisricardo.gaitan@unison.mx
Marcos González Navarro Luz Abigail Núñez Borbón
abigail.nunez@unison.mx
Adria Adelina Peña Flores
adria.pena@unison.mx
Zygfrid Rzysko Gidaszewski
zygfrid.rzysko@unison.mx
Silvia Dolores Margarita Salazar Alba
silvia.salazar@unison.mx
María Elizabeth Vargas González
maria.vargas@unison.mx

 

David Barrón Salido
david.barron@unison.mx
Claudia Carrizosa Martínez
claudia.carrizosa@unison.mx
Mónica María Castro Tolosa
monica.castro@unison.mx
Cynthia Haydee Iglesias Barcelo
Perla Jazmín López Peñuelas
perla.lopez@unison.mx
Martín Emmanuel Pacheco Martínez
emmanuel.pacheco@unison.mx
Nicolás Abraham Rivera León
nicolas.rivera@unison.mx
Iván Sandoval Corral
Zahaira Santa Cruz Arvizu
zahaira.santacruz@unison.mx
José de Jesús Manuel Vargas Escobedo
jose.vargas@unison.mx
Glenda Landavazo
glenda.landavazo@unison.mx
Sara Patricia Tolosa Ruiz