DOCENTES TALLERES LIBRES

Carlos Sergio Ríos Villegas
carlos.rios@unison.mx
Adán Romero Valencia
adan.romero@unison.mx
Héctor Omar García Ochoa
omar.garcia@unison.mx
Diana Gabriela Rodríguez Becerra
gabriela.rodriguez@unison.mx
María del Socorro Ramírez Ramírez
maria.ramirez@unison.mx
Abel Román Amador Rodríguez
abel.amador@unison.mx
José de Jesús Manuel Vargas Escobedo
jose.vargas@unison.mx
Rafael Rodríguez Méndez
rafael.rodriguez@unison.mx
Tiffany Celina Solís Betancourt
tiffany.solis@unison.mx
Sara Patricia Tolosa Ruíz
Mónica María Castro Tolosa
monica.castro@unison.mx
Ana Isabel Campillo Corrales
ana.campillo@unison.mx
Perla Jazmín López Peñuelasperla.lopez@unison.mx Zahaira Santa Cruz Arvizu
zahaira.santacruz@unison.mx
Germán Mendoza Cota
german.mendoza@unison.mx
Alejandra Sarahí Salgado Murrieta
sarahí.salgado@unison.mx
Gustavo Adolfo Alegría Gutiérrez
gustavo.alegria@unison.mx
Alfonso Francisco Cabrera Dal Pozo
alfonso.cabrera@unison.mx
Altagracia Córdova Talamante
altagracia.cordova@unison.mx
Kristine Hovsepyan
kristine.hovsepyan@unison.mx
Karen Hovsepyan
karen.hovsepyan@unison.mx
Otilio Horacio Lagarda Burgos
horacio.lagarda@unison.mx
María de Jesús Moreno González
mariadejesus.gonzalez@unison.mx
Ana Dolores Montijo Esparza
Alma Delia Peralta Valenzuela
almadelia.peralta@unison.mx
Christian Janeth Pintor Barrios
christian.pintor@unison.mx
Karina Romero Ramos
karina.romero@unison.mx
Omar Salazar Antúnez
Martina Soto Morales
martina.soto@unison.mx
Manuel David García Gutiérrez
manueldavid.garcia@unison.mx
Óscar Carrizosa Hernández
oscar.carrizosa@unison.mx
Luis Ricardo Gaitan Osorio
luisricardo.gaitan@unison.mx
Miguel Ángel Arballo Escalante
miguel.arballo@unison.mx
Vicente Benítez Ávila
vicente.benitez@unison.mx
Óscar Enrique Fernández Valle Jorge Rogelio Rojas Fernández
jorge.rojas@unison.mx
César Arturo Velázquez Salazar
arturo.velazquez@unison.mx
María del Refugio García De la Cruz
refugio.garcia@unison.mx
José Luis García Villanueva José Ramón Montoya Sánchez
ramón.montoya@unison.mx

 

Genoveva Ponce Alvidez
genoveva.ponce@unison.mx