DOCENTES LICENCIATURA EN MÚSICA

 

Brenscheidt Genannt Jost Diana
diana.brenscheidt@unison.mx
Leonel De Gunther Delgado
leonel.degunther@unison.mx
Marco Antonio Encinas Valenzuela
marco.encinas@unison.mx
Marybel Ferrales Napoles
marybel.ferrales@unison.mx
German Mendoza Cota
german.mendoza@unison.mx
Alejandra Sarahí Salgado Murrieta
sarahi.salgado@unison.mx
Fernando de Jesús Serrano Arias
fernando.serrano@unison.mx
María del Rocío Terán Díaz Landa
rocio.teran@unison.mx
Pedro Vega Granillo
pedro.vega@unison.mx
Arturo Valencia Ramos
arturo.valencia@unison.mx
Ana Isabel Campillo Corrales
ana.campillo@unison.mx